Pentru a asculta radioul in winamp click aici

Dj Sens Vibes

Start Year : 2005

Promoted On Radio Credit goes To : Rachel Rixham (CityBeatRadio UK) Warm-up for : John Creamer , Stephane K ,Carl Kenedy , Luis Paris , Paul Thomas , Tanya La Croix , Tonka , Add2Basket , Ricardo Vilalobos , Adrian Eftimie , Dj Optick , Dj Marika , Adrian Ene , RAoul Rousso , and so on ... Promoted in clubs Credit goes to Dj Elless (Club Zambara , Heaven)

https://www.facebook.com/DjSens

https://www.facebook.com/DjSens2

https://topdeejays.com/dj-sens/

https://soundcloud.com/djsens

https://twitter.com/DjSens

DJ Sens Vibes (Saturday 22.00-23.00 EET / 20.00-21.00 GMT - Rerun Wednesday 16.00-17.00 EET / 14.00-15.00 GMT)


your text here ... click aici

your text here ... click aici

your text here ... click aici

your text here ... click aici

your text here ... click aici